Who's who?

Local Authority Governors:
Mrs Valerie Royston (Vice Chair of Governors)- Curriculum Committee; Headteacher's Performance Management;
Parent Governors:
Mrs Karen Partridge - Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee; PE and Sports Premium; Health and Safety
Mrs Aliya Aslam - Curriculum Committee; Science; IT
Mrs Emma Bailey - Curriculum Committee; EYFS
Community Governors:
Mr Colin Bridges (Chair of Governors) - Chair of Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee; Curriculum Committee; Headteacher's Performance Management
Mrs Philippa Laval - Chair of Curriculum Committee; Maths
Mrs Heather McCombie - Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee; Attendance; Headteacher's Performance Management
Mr John Harvey - Curriculum Committee; English; Safeguarding
Mr Philip Madeley - Curriculum Committee; Data; specialist subject teaching
Mrs Susie Matthews - Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee; Pupil Premium
Mr Kevin Hewitt (Associate Member) - Finance, Personnel and Premises Committee; Headteacher's Performance Management; Behaviour, SEND
Staff Governors:
Mrs Rachel Heffer (Headteacher)
Mrs Lynne Spencer (Teaching Assistant)
Clerk to the Governing Body:
Miss Wendy Randle